Leeds West Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Upcoming GCSE Exams

We are wishing all of our Year 11 students the best of luck with their upcoming exams.

Week Five:

Monday 20th June

Chemistry - Combined - 9:00am - 10:30am
Chemistry - Triple - 9:00am - 10:45am

Food Technology - 1:15pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday 21st June

Dance - 1:15pm - 2:45pm

Wednesday 22nd June

Further Maths - 1:15pm - 3:00pm

Thursday 23rd June

Physics - Combined 9:00am - 10:10am
Physics - Triple 9:00am - 10:45am

Friday 24th June

Statistics - 9:00am - 10:30am

Week Four:

Monday 13th June

Maths - 9:00am - 10:30am

Tuesday 14th June

Geography - 9:00am - 10:30am
Statistics - 1:15pm - 2:45pm

Wednesday 15th June

Biology - Combined 9:00am - 10:10am
Biology - Triple - 9:00am - 10:45am

Thursday 16th June

No exams.

Friday 17th June

Spanish - Foundation - 9:00am - 10:15am
Spanish - Higher - 9:00am - 10:30am

Week Three:

Tuesday 7th June:

Maths - 9:00am - 10:30am
Geography - 1:15pm - 2:45pm

Wednesday 8th June:

English Literature - 9:00am - 10:45am
Further Maths - 1:15pm - 3:00pm

Thursday 9th June:

History - 9:00am - 11:00am
Physics - Combined - 1:15pm - 2:25pm
Physics - Triple - 1:15pm - 3:00pm

Friday 10th June:

English Language - 9:00am - 10:45am
GCSE PE - 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Week Two:

Monday 23rd May:

Geography - 9:00am - 10:30am

Tuesday 24th May:

No exams.

Wednesday 25th May:

English Literature - 9:00am - 10:45am

Thursday 26th May:

Spanish - Foundation - 9:00am - 10:35am
Spanish - Higher - 9:00am - 11:00am

Friday 27th May:

Chemistry - Combined - 9:00am - 10:10am
Chemistry - Triple - 9:00am - 10:45am

Week One:

Tuesday 17th May:

Biology - Combined - 9:00am - 10:30am
Biology - Triple - 9:00am -10:45am

Wednesday 18th May:

English Language - 9:00am - 10:45am

Thursday 19th May:

History - 9:00am - 11:00am

Friday 20th May:

Maths - 9:00am - 10:30am

If you are looking for a new career opportunity within a value driven organisationclick here to see our current vacancies.