Leeds West Academy

Term Dates

Holiday

Academy CLOSES

Academy OPENS

Summer

 

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Autumn mid-term

Thursday 20th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring mid-term

Saturday 11th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Easter

Saturday 1st April 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Saturday 29th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 

Summer mid-term

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Summer

Saturday 22nd July 2017

 

 

Training days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Monday July 23th 2017
  • Tuesday July 24th 2017
  • Wednesday July 25th 2017

Meet the Coach Days

  • Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Thursday 27th April 2017

Bank holidays

  • Boxing Day - 26th December 2016
  • Christmas Day - 27th December 2016
  • New Year's Day - 2nd January 2017
  • Good Friday - 14th April 2017
  • Easter Monday - 17th April 2017
  • May Day - Monday 1st May 2017